RSS Feed

I could see your dreams

image

When I dove into your eye I fell into something that felt like sunshine through a window.
I swam down, down,down with my eyes closed tightly ,only for once I didn’t see vague exploding shapes and colors, I saw instead pure darkness for the first, no the second time in my life. The first time was in that cave deep inside a mountain but there was no warm sunshine feeling there.
When I opened my eyes I saw whatever you were seeing, a big collie dog with a dripping tongue and graying eyes, her breath seemed to fan the warm sunshine feeling as I swam deeper and deeper until I was not really sure which way was up or what you were looking at. I let go and started to float some direction and in time I figured out that you must have been on a Ferris wheel. I began to wonder if maybe later I could see your dreams.

About wherearetheheros

just someone my mother might know

6 responses »

  1. and through your words I could see too… (Collie dogs are my favourite breed, nothing touches them for intelligence says I .) x

    Reply
  2. I liked the idea of seeing dreams this way. 🙂 Thank you for sharing!

    Reply
  3. I’m quite lost, but enjoyed getting lost.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

